(alle Mixe sind Live-Mitschnitte, for promotional use only)

Anything But Minimal Radioshow Int. Ed. # 001
Juni 2008
(120:00 min)


Nr. Title Artist Label
01 Baba O' Riley (Club Mix) The Cube Guys Data Records
02 The Reason Smashing Sebastian featuring Zhana Smashing Sebastian
03 No Vacancy Ryan Kick Kolour
04 Waiting In Line At Space Lost Daze featuring The Ones Peace Bisquit
05 Marta Song (Mr Fuzz Tribe Mix) Paris Syndrome Queep Organic House
06 One Pure Thought (Supermayer Remix) Hot Chip EMI
07 10,000 Nights (Yuksek & Brodinski Remix) Alphabeat Charisma / EMI
08 Stuck On Repeat Little Boots SixSevenNine
09 Bassman (Swen On Redub) Swen Weber Opaque Music
10 Perimeterfunktioncontrol Octogen Soma Recordings
11 Highs & Lows Danny Dove & Richard Searle White Label
12 Blitzkrieg (Mic Newman Remix) Richard Dinsdale Spin Out Records
13 Bread & Butter (Dad Life Remix) Acquaviva & Zanler present A2Z Blufin Recordings
14 You Don't Stop (Funky Junction & DJ Corona Remix) Bill Coleman versus Funky Junktion Peace Bisquit
15 Vengenza (The House Moguls Move It Mix Lazaro Casanova Funktion Recordings
16 Light Years (Lifelike Mix) Supermal Bandito Records
17 Give Love (Marko Demark Remix) The Stafford Brothers Central Station
18 I've Done Nothing (Jesse Voorn Remix) Love Rats Funktion Recordings
19 Can't Stand Revolver Relish Recordings
20 Summer of '98 (Crookers Remix) The Secret Handshake SixSevenNine
21 Madness (Paulo Jackson's Crazy 88 Remix) Full Blown Jeepers! Music
22 Mr Brown (Pablo Decoder Mix) The Angry Kids versus Bob Marley Big In Ibiza
23 Show Me Love (Tyrell Remix) Robin S Champion Records
24 Never Gonna Give You Up (Johnny Phonetti Remix) The Rickrollerz Strangers2love Records
25 Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Jerry Ropero Remix) Stefan Gruenwald versus Jerry Ropero Clubland